2014-2015 POP Officers

President – Abbey Mercier (abbey.sellers@gmail.com)

Vice-President – Rebecca Jordan (rjordan22@gmail.com)

Secretary – Sarah Mitchell (smoseley3@gatech.edu)

Treasurer – Jason Baity (jbaity@gatech.edu)

Fundraising Coordinators– Katy Giesken (katy.giesken@gmail.com)

Education/Outreach – Katy Giesken (katy.giesken@gmail.com)

AAOP Student Resident Committee Rep. –
Bryan Solomon (bryosguy@gmail.com)

Volunteer Co-cordinator – Lauren Levinson & Greg Kowalski (lel92@aol.com)(greg.kowalski5@gmail.com)

Social Chair – Hwa Cho & Greg Kowalski (hwa.cho71@gmail.com) (greg.kowalski5@gmail.com)

Spina Bifida Association of GA (SBAG) – Lauren Levinson & Greg Kowalski (lel92@aol.com)(greg.kowalski5@gmail.com)

Service Directors – Gary Wall & Rochelle Dumm (gwall04@yahoo.com) (rocadumm@gmail.com)

Webmaster – Joshua Anderson (janderson330@gatech.edu)